ICI Funders

ICI Funders

Foundation and Government Funding
We thank the following Trusts and Foundations for making ICI’s 2010 programming possible:

Affirmation Arts
AG Foundation
CEC Artslink
Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
Elizabeth Firestone Graham Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
Robert Sterling Clark Foundation
The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts
The Cowles Charitable Trust
The Dedalus Foundation
The Liman Foundation
The Milton and Sally Avery Arts Foundation
The Toby Fund
The Trust for Mutual Understanding

ICI Access Fund:
Donors to the ICI Access Fund support emerging curators and help under-funded venues around the world present ICI shows:

Burt Aaron
Mary Birmingham
Jeffrey Bishop
Jill Brienza
Bobbi Brown & Steven Plofker
James Cohan
Consulate General of Israel
Elisabeth and Alan Doft
Phillip Drill
Leslie Fritz
Laurel Gitlen
Arthur and Carol Goldberg
Jeannie Grant
Marilyn Greene
Agnes Gund
Bruce Horten
Dakota Jackson
Helen Kornblum
Jill and Peter Kraus
Kenneth Kuchin
Jerome Kurtz
Gerrit & Sydie Lansing
Jo Carole Lauder
Shawn and Peter Leibowitz
Karen Moore
Liz Mulholland
Joshua and Beth Nash
Deborah Neumark
Janelle Reiring
Laura and Jeff Schaffer
Barbara Schwartz
Patricia and Charles Selden
Adrian Shelby
Patterson Sims
Nonie Sullivan
Bill & Ruth True
August Uribe
Frank & Margo Walter
Helene Winer
Virginia & Bagley Wright

ICI Members


799 Broadway, #205
New York, NY 10003
P 212.254.8200
F 212.477.4781

Join the Mailing List